Beef Magazine is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

15 photos of cowboy hats in action

Congratulations to our 15 finalists in the Greeley Hat Works' photo contest including: Alex Carone, Cortney Haugen, Connie Jo Mitchell, Cashton Oschner, Sarah Anderson, Tim Trabon, Darcy Sexson, Collette Brost, Cody Loomis, Lindsey Tulloch, Deann Littlefield, Vera Schultz, Tamara Choat, Brandi Shannon, and Patti Trabon.

Help select our champions by selecting the name or number of your favorite photograph and leaving your vote in the comments section below.

Voting ends on Dec. 17 at 8 a.m. CST.

Good luck and thanks for participating!

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.